Guidance & Counseling

Welcome to the SHHS Counseling Website!

Spring Hill High School counselors are here to support students' academic endeavors and to help put into place strategies that support success. In addition, counselors provide a safe place to listen, understand, accept and encourage the student.

Bronco Counseling Staff:

  • Mrs. Debra Woofter, Counselor (Sophomores thru Seniors--Last names beginning with the letters A-K), woofterd@usd230.org

  • Mrs. Katie George, Counselor (Sophomores thru Seniors--Last names beginning with the letters L-Z), georgek@usd230.org

  • Mrs. Kimberly Divine (Freshmen A-Z) divinek@usd230.org

  • Mr. Clay Frigon, Career and Tech Ed (CTE) Coordinator, frigonc@usd230.org

  • Mrs. Stephanie Baker, Social Worker, bakers@usd230.org

  • Mr. Mike Hanson, LMSW (Contracted Mental Health Consultant/Therapist)

  • Mrs. Janet Taylor, Registrar and Secretary to Counselors, taylorj@usd230.org

Counseling services:

  • Student Assistance Team
  • Scholarships
  • Summer School
  • Edgenuity Credit Recovery Program
  • Schedule changes
  • Testing (ACT, PSAT, PreACT)
  • Armed Services Programs
  • Foreign Exchange Students/Opportunities
  • G.E.D/Alternative Education Options
  • Correspondence Courses
  • College Selection and Admission
  • Social and Emotional Counseling
  • Academic Assistance
  • Enrollment
  • Career Counseling
  • College Visits
  • College Now--Contact Mrs. George
  • Quick Step and Quick Step Plus--Contact Mrs. George

Registrar services:

Contact the Registrar if you need assistance with:

  • Transcript requests:

Current students: please fill out this google form to request transcripts
Graduates: please fill out this google form to request transcripts. 

  • Grade card and progress report mailings
  • Scholarship information assistance
  • College rep visitors coordination
  • New student and exiting student records submissions
  • ACT registration information
  • Military Opt Out Request Military Opt Out Form (pdf, 348.77KB)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.