Dazzler Dance Team

Mini-Dazzler Clinic!
Registration Link:

jr clinic

The Dazzler Dance team will be heading to Denton, TX to compete at the ADTS Nationals competition at the end of March! We are so excited to see the team compete on this level! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.